The Team
dividing line
The success of IBX is attributed to the hard work, dedication, and professionalism of our scientific, administrative, and technical staff

Our personnel take great pride in providing the scientific community with customized biomaterials, resources, and genotypic and phenotypic data.

Executive team

Dr. Andrew Brooks

Chief Executive & Scientific Officer

Read more

Co-founder & COO – RUCDR Infinite Biologics – 15 years; CSO Brooks Life Sciences – 5yrs

Professor of Medicine and Genetics Rutgers University

20+ years creating, implementing, managing lab services business

10+ biotech start-ups

Robin Grimwood

President & Chief Operating Officer

Read more

VP & GM – Brooks Life Sciences – 5 yrs

Owner and co-founder – FLUIDX – 12 yrs

Snr Dir Sales & Marketing ThermoFisher – 10 yrs

GM – Integra Biosciences – 6 yrs

Snr Scientist – CRB (AstraZeneca) – 2 yrs

Russell Hager

Executive VP & Strategic Operations

Read more

VP – Brooks Life Sciences / BioStorage Technologies – 9 years

Snr Director Global Logistics – Abbott Laboratories – 14 years

GM Harnischfeger Ind – 6 yrs

Prj Mgr/Ops Mgr – Procter & Gamble – 8 yrs

Amit Bhalla

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Read more

Sr Healthcare Analyst – Lord Abbett (5 yrs)

VP Global Strategy; Executive Management Team – Becton Dickinson

Director Equity Research (Life Sciences; Medtech) – Citigroup (6 yrs)

VP Equity Research (Pharma; Medtech) – Morgan Stanley (6 yrs)

Scientist (Ortho McNeil Pharma) – Johnson & Johnson (3 yrs)

Mary Storella

Vice President & General Counsel

Read more

VP, Snr Counsel, Corp Transactions, Celgene Corp — 3 yrs

Executive Director, Business Development, Merck & Co., Inc. — 1 yr

Director, Legal, Corporate Transactions, Merck & Co., Inc. — 7 yrs

Snr Counsel, Corporate Transactions, Schering-Plough Corp — 5 yrs.

Craig Esliger

VP Commercial Affairs NA

Read more

Experience in the drug, device, GOV/NGO and CRO industries

5+ years at ICON plc as Vice President of Account/Commercial Strategy

15+ years at PPD in Business Development & Corporate Alliances

Scientific training in biochemistry and cyto/histopathology

Florence Rodriguez

Global Head of Commercial Operations

Read more

Experienced leader with 24+ years of global commercial and business development; outside laboratory relationship management, emerging markets and operational execution.

Associate Director, Strategic Partners and Corporate Accounts – Brooks Life Sciences – 9 yrs

Associate Director, Global Head of Local Laboratory Services – Covance – 15 yrs

Let's Talk

Tell us about your requirements and you will be contacted by our staff for personalized assistance.

Infinity BiologiX LLC
30 Knightsbridge Road
Building 3, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel: +1 908 460 8443

©2020 Infinity BiologiX LLC | Website design by…

April 13, 2021

March 31, 2021

February 14, 2021

Keep up to date with the latest from IBX and the industry direct to your inbox
CAP Accreditation
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap